Perry County Community Foundation

A trusted resource for philanthropy serving communities in Perry County.

Our Mission

Perry county 800x800 affiliate logo

Our mission is to enhance the quality of life in Perry County through resource development, community grantmaking, collaboration and public leadership.

Since our founding on Dec. 12, 2014, Perry County Community Foundation has distributed nearly $1.8 million back to the community. We now hold assets totaling $223,819 as of June 30, 2019.

Our Leadership

Angela swan perry county 800x800

Angela Swan, Chair

Our foundation is led by members of our community.

Angela Swan, Chair
Kelli Behrle, Vice Chair
Susan Krauss, Treasurer
Sean Unterreiner, Past President
Ken Baer
Tiffany Haertling
Jennifer Janet
Todd Petzoldt
Frank Robinson
Zach Rozier
Scott Sattler
Kevin Thieret
Tyson Wibbenmeyer
Brent Buerck, Ex-officio


Missouri’s National Veterans Memorial Fund

MNVM - HFM - 10-1 - Army Fund

Frank and Joanie Robinson Donor Advised Fund

Buchheit Family Foundation

Pantry Building for the Ladies of Charity Fund

MNVM Designated Fund

Perry County Community Foundation Grantmaking Fund

PCCF Scholarship Fund

Perry County Community Foundation Administrative Capacity Fund

Perryville All Inclusive Playground Fund

Perry County Family Relief Fund

Perry County Military History Museum Fund

Impact 100 Perry County Fund

Krauss and Huber Family Fund

The Hope Center Fund

Support our mission by becoming a donor today.
Donate Now