Community Foundation of Rogersville

A trusted resource for philanthropy serving the Rogersville community.

Our Mission

Dogwoods callout 800x800

Our mission is to enhance the quality of life in Rogersville through resource development, community grantmaking, collaboration and public leadership.

Since our founding on Nov. 12, 2015, Community Foundation of Rogersville has distributed more than $207,000 back to the community. We now hold assets totaling $1,310,032 as of June 30, 2020.

Our Leadership

Brian van fosson rogersville 800x800 affiliate president

Brian VanFosson, President

Our foundation is led by members of our community.

Brian VanFosson, President
Shawn Randles, Vice President
John Everett, Treasurer
Annie Lee, Secretary
Brian Cogdill
William Dunton
Michael Hendrickson
Greg James
Jennifer Katzin
Paul Laughlin
Chuck Medley
Lindsay Ritter
Mike Scott

Support our mission by becoming a donor today.
Donate Now